Contact Us

Our mission at EGO is to help you increase your commission in any way we can. Our quick
and extremely friendly Partner support guarantees you a response from your designated
Account Manager within 24 hours of your request.

For more information about EGO or any of our Brands please email us
affiliates@egamingonline.com or contact one of the Country Account Managers below, we
are always happy to answer your questions and to discuss your requirements.

Kyprianos Stefanou

Affiliate Manager All Language Markets Kyprianos@EGamingOnline.com kyprianos_stefanou@hotmail.com kyprianaki 00357-252-79-300

George Aristodimou

Affiliate Manager English Language Markets George@EGamingOnline.com g.ari2@hotmail.com george.at.egamingonline 00357-252-79-300

Maria Odnolko

Affiliate Manager Russian and All Other Language Markets Masha@EGamingOnline.com masha_ego 491937409 00357-252-79-300

Krystal Tsiattalos

Affiliate Manager All Language Markets krystal@egamingonline.com krystal_ego 637621790 00357-252-79-300

Maxim Batov

Affiliate Manager German and All Language Markets maxim@egamingonline.com maxim.batov 00357-252-79-300

General Contact

For general issues you can contact us by filling in the form below - we will get back to you ASAP

Image
Reload Image
Telephone:
+35725279300
Fax:
+35725344118